Wk6 – Activity – Landscape with a Corpse

by eunjoos

This week’s activity was Landscape with a Corpse…. by far the most… interesting… activity that we had, but I had a lot of fun with this activity.

My “death scene” was me getting stabbed by an evil spirit that I contacted through the ouija board. I know, I know… very unrealistic but the message that I was trying to tell was to not play around with the spirit realm because it is somewhere that we do not belong.

I did not wear fashionable clothes because I used fake blood and I did not want to ruin my good clothes. I was able to make fake blood using corn syrup, food coloring, and cornstarch. It looked really realistic! It was really fun making the blood and putting it all over my face and clothes.
Overall, I had a lot of fun with this activity but I did spook myself out a little. Just being outside, in the dark, with my ouija board scared me and staging my own death was terrifying.

Here’s a blooper pic

IMG_9771

